The Indufin website uses cookies

It's never too late to be what could have been

  • It is important to act in order to realize great ideas. Indufin Capital Partners SA, SICAR (Luxemburg) is an investment company that participates in non-listed companies. Indufin Capital Partners is passionate about entrepreneurs who pursue ambitious goals and create value.
  • We invest between 3 and 30 Mio € equity in companies with a stable cash-flow and a growth strategy based on innovation, internationalisation and developping new markets. We wish to ensure a successful future for the company.
  • Our portfolio is composed of growing and profitable companies.
  • We partner with companies lead by strong entrepreneurs and solid management teams with a proven track record.
  • We provide development capital (organic growth and strategic acquisitions) or finance buy-outs and buy-ins.
  • We take majority or significant minority shareholdings and we are open to syndication.
  • We recognize that each investment is unique and so will be our approach.
  • We are a strategic investor and have no exit pressure. We are not driven by short term results but take a long term view.
  • We add value through strategic guidance and as a sounding board. We privilege informal contacts with our portfolio companies who recognize our financial expertise and our experience in operational excellence.

Le site Web d'Indufin utilise des cookies.

Il n’est jamais trop tard pour devenir ce que l’on aurait pu être

  • Il est essentiel d’agir de manière ciblée pour pouvoir realiser de grands projets. Indufin Capital Partners SA, SICAR (Luxembourg) est une société active dans le private equity. Nous soutenons activement nos partenaires entrepreneurs et managers et les aidons à créer de la valeur.
  • Nous investissons entre 3 et 30 Mios Euros par dossier. Nous recherchons des entreprises générant des cash-flows stables et développant une stratégie de croissance notamment au niveau international.
  • Notre portefeuille se compose de sociétés profitables et en croissance.
  • Nous collaborons avec des sociétés dirigées par des entrepreneurs de qualité et des équipes de management solides.
  • Nous prenons des participations majoritaires ou minoritaires significatives. Nous sommes ouverts à des syndications.
  • Chaque investissement est unique et nous adaptons notre comportement à chaque situation.
  • Nous nous positionnons en tant qu’investisseur stratégique et n’avons pas de contrainte en matière d’exit. Nous ne privilégions pas les résultats à court terme et nous développons davantage une vision à long terme.
  • Nous privilégions les contacts informels avec les sociétés de notre portefeuille qui reconnaissent notre savoir-faire financier et notre expérience en excellence opérationelle.